Ruby’s Dine-In is Re-Opening!*

Ruby’s Dine-In is Re-Opening!*


NOVEMBER 23rd UPDATE:
We are very sorry to announce the re-closing of indoor dine-in at all Orange County Ruby’s Diners and all indoor and patio dining at our Los Angeles County Diners. Please refer to the table below or location listing to see if your favorite location offers indoor dine-in option.
Thank you for your understanding.


Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you for your support during this time! We have missed seeing all your smiling faces these past few weeks and can’t wait to welcome you back into our restaurant. Starting today, our doors are open again for dine-in service.

In order to keep our guests and team safe, we are following the guidance of the CDC and local authorities. Some of the measures we are taking include:

Our doors are officially open and we look forward to serving you soon! For your convenience, we are still offering takeout, curbside pick-up, and delivery. Call in or order online at rubys.com today!

Sincerely, The Ruby’s Diner Team


* Check locations for specific dine-in opening details:

Anaheim https://www.rubys.com/locations/anaheim/
Balboa https://www.rubys.com/locations/balboa-pier/
Brinton Lakehttps://www.rubys.com/locations/glen-mills-brinton-lake/
Carlsbad https://www.rubys.com/locations/carlsbad/
Citadel https://www.rubys.com/locations/city-of-commerce-citadel/
Corona Del Mar https://www.rubys.com/locations/corona-del-mar/
Costa Mesa https://www.rubys.com/locations/costa-mesa-south-coast-plaza/
Downey https://www.rubys.com/locations/downey/
Huntington Beach https://www.rubys.com/locations/huntington-beach/
Laguna Beach https://www.rubys.com/locations/laguna-beach/
Laguna Hills https://www.rubys.com/locations/laguna-hills/
Mission Viejo https://www.rubys.com/locations/mission-viejo/
North Hollywood https://www.rubys.com/locations/north-hollywood/
Oceanside https://www.rubys.com/locations/oceanside/
Orange https://www.rubys.com/locations/orange/
Palos Verdes  https://www.rubys.com/locations/palos-verdes/
Redondo Beach  https://www.rubys.com/locations/redondo-beach/
San Clemente https://www.rubys.com/locations/san-clemente/
Tustin https://www.rubys.com/locations/tustin/
Whittier https://www.rubys.com/locations/whittier/


11.23 UPDATED L.A. & O.C. LOCATION OPTIONS

Order Online Takeout Delivery Curbside Dine-in Patio Dining
Anaheim y y y y y
Balboa   y y
City of Commerce y y y
Corona Del Mar   y y y y
Costa Mesa y y y y y
Downey   y y
Huntington Beach y    
Laguna Beach y y y y
Laguna Hills y y y   y
Mission Viejo y y y y y
Orange   y   y    y
Palos Verdes y y y y
Redondo Beach
San Clemente   y y y
Tustin y y y y y
Whittier y y y