Ruby’s Dine-In is Re-Opening!*

Ruby’s Dine-In is Re-Opening!*


SEPTEMBER 8th UPDATE:
We are very pleased to announce the re-opening of indoor dine-in at Ruby’s Diner, at a capacity of 25%, for your safety and enjoyment. Please refer to the table below or location listing to see if your favorite location offers indoor dine-in option.
Thank you for your understanding.


Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you for your support during this time! We have missed seeing all your smiling faces these past few weeks and can’t wait to welcome you back into our restaurant. Starting today, our doors are open again for dine-in service.

In order to keep our guests and team safe, we are following the guidance of the CDC and local authorities. Some of the measures we are taking include:

Our doors are officially open and we look forward to serving you soon! For your convenience, we are still offering takeout, curbside pick-up, and delivery. Call in or order online at rubys.com today!

Sincerely, The Ruby’s Diner Team


* Check locations for specific dine-in opening details:
Anaheim https://www.rubys.com/locations/anaheim/
Balboa https://www.rubys.com/locations/balboa-pier/
Carlsbad https://www.rubys.com/locations/carlsbad/
City of Commerce / Citadel https://www.rubys.com/locations/city-of-commerce-citadel/
Corona Del Mar https://www.rubys.com/locations/corona-del-mar/
Costa Mesa / South Coast Plaza https://www.rubys.com/locations/costa-mesa-south-coast-plaza/
Glen Mills / Brinton Lake https://www.rubys.com/locations/glen-mills-brinton-lake/
Downey
https://www.rubys.com/locations/downey/

Irvine https://www.rubys.com/locations/irvine/
Laguna Beach https://www.rubys.com/locations/laguna-beach/
Laguna Hills https://www.rubys.com/locations/laguna-hills/
Mission Viejo https://www.rubys.com/locations/mission-viejo/
Orange https://www.rubys.com/locations/orange/
Palos Verdes  https://www.rubys.com/locations/palos-verdes/
San Clemente https://www.rubys.com/locations/san-clemente/
Tustin https://www.rubys.com/locations/tustin/
Whittier https://www.rubys.com/locations/whittier/


09.08 UPDATED LOCATION OPTIONS

Order Online Take Out Delivery Curbside Dine-in Patio Dining
Anaheim y y y y y y
Balboa y y y
Brinton Lake y y y y y y
Carlsbad y y y y y y
City of Commerce y y y n y
Corona Del Mar y y y y y
Costa Mesa y y y y y y
Downey y y n y
Huntington Beach y y
Laguna Beach y y y y y
Laguna Hills y y y y y
Mission Viejo y y y y y y
Orange
Palos Verdes y y y y n y
San Clemente y y y y
Tustin y y y y y y
Whittier y y y n y