Ruby’s Dine-In is Re-Opening!*

Ruby’s Dine-In is Re-Opening!*


JULY 3rd UPDATE:
Unfortunately, due to the recent rise of Covid-19 cases, our dine-in options have changed again.
Please refer to the table below or location listing to see if your favorite location offers indoor dine-in option.
Thank you for your understanding.


Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you for your support during this time! We have missed seeing all your smiling faces these past few weeks and can’t wait to welcome you back into our restaurant. Starting today, our doors are open again for dine-in service.

In order to keep our guests and team safe, we are following the guidance of the CDC and local authorities. Some of the measures we are taking include:

Our doors are officially open and we look forward to serving you soon! For your convenience, we are still offering takeout, curbside pick-up, and delivery. Call in or order online at rubys.com today!

Sincerely, The Ruby’s Diner Team


* Check locations for specific dine-in opening details:
Anaheim https://www.rubys.com/locations/anaheim/
Balboa https://www.rubys.com/locations/balboa-pier/
Carlsbad https://www.rubys.com/locations/carlsbad/
City of Commerce / Citadel https://www.rubys.com/locations/city-of-commerce-citadel/
Corona Del Mar https://www.rubys.com/locations/corona-del-mar/
Costa Mesa / South Coast Plaza https://www.rubys.com/locations/costa-mesa-south-coast-plaza/
Glen Mills / Brinton Lake https://www.rubys.com/locations/glen-mills-brinton-lake/
Downey
https://www.rubys.com/locations/downey/

Irvine https://www.rubys.com/locations/irvine/
Laguna Beach https://www.rubys.com/locations/laguna-beach/
Laguna Hills https://www.rubys.com/locations/laguna-hills/
Mission Viejo https://www.rubys.com/locations/mission-viejo/
Orange https://www.rubys.com/locations/orange/
Palos Verdes  https://www.rubys.com/locations/palos-verdes/
Redondo Beach https://www.rubys.com/locations/redondo-beach/
San Clemente https://www.rubys.com/locations/san-clemente/
Tustin https://www.rubys.com/locations/tustin/
Whittier https://www.rubys.com/locations/whittier/


07.02 UPDATED LOCATION OPTIONS

Order Online Take Out Delivery Curbside Dine-in Patio Dining
Anaheim y y y y n y
Balboa y n y
Carlsbad y y y y y but limited y
City of Commerce y y y n y
Corona Del Mar y y y n
Costa Mesa y y y y n y
Irvine y y y n y
Laguna Beach y y y n y
Laguna Hills y y y n y
Mission Viejo y y y y n y
Orange y y y n
Redondo Beach y y y n y
San Clemente y y n y
Tustin y y y y n soon
Whittier y y y n y
Downey y y n y
Palos Verdes y y y y n y